Pinnacle Award

The Pinnacle Award, NPMA's most coveted and prestigious accolade, honors an individual who has contributed not only to the success of the association but to the industry as a whole over a lifetime or career.


2015 Recipient
Bob Rosenberg

2014 Recipient
Tommy Fortson

2013 Recipient
Victor Hammel


2011 Recipient
Mike Potter

2009 Recipient
John Osmun

2008 Recipients
NPMA Past Presidents

2007 Recipient
Paul Hardy


2006 Recipients
Richard Foster & Jerry Mix

2004 Recipient
Norman Goldenberg

2003 Recipient
Gary Rollins


2002 Recipient
J.E. Sameth

2001 Recipient
John Cook

2000 Recipient
Robert Russell


1999 Recipient
Norm Ehmann

1997 Recipient
Charlie Hromada

1996 Recipient
Paul K. Adams