Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.

 

2016-2017 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mr. Chuck Tindol
2016 - 2017
President
Allgood Pest Solutions
1305 Rickard Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6100
ctindol@allgoodpc.com

Mr. Bryan Cooksey, Jr.
2016-2017
President-Elect
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
904-389-5561
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Mr. Dennis Jenkins
2016-2017
Treasurer
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
djenkins@abcpest.com

Mr. Chris Gorecki
2016-2017
Secretary
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Mr. Russ Ives
2016-2017
Immediate Past President
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48099
rives@rosepest.com

Ms. Dominique Stumpf
Ex Officio
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

Regional Directors

Mr. James McHale, Jr.
2015-2017
Region #1 Director
J.P. McHale Pest Management, Inc.
241 Bleakley Avenue
Buchanan, NY 10511
914-739-4472
jpmchale@nopests.com

Mr. Scott Fortson
2016-2018
Region #2 Director
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29210
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Ms. Nicole Kirwan Keefe
2016-2018
Region #3 Director
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Ave
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Mr. Brad Parker
2015-2017
Region #4 Director
Parker Pest Control, Inc.
One Parker Place
3616 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-762-6614
jbrad@parkerpestcontrol.com

Ms. Kathy Cano
2015-2017
Region #5 Director
Orkin Canada Corporation
630 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2V9
Canada
204-925-7931
kcano@orkincanada.com

 

At-Large Members

Mr. Stuart Aust
2015-2017
Bug Doctor/Bird Doctor Nationwide
585 Winters Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-954-7544
stuart@bugdoctorinc.com

Mr. Timothy Brock
2015-2017
Brock Lawn & Pest Control, Inc.
802 W. Highway 390
Lynn Haven, FL 32444-4276
50-265-5702
tbrock@brockpest.com

Ms. Kristin Dodd-Tarleton
2015-2017
Carolina Pest Management
PO Box 368
Monroe, NC 28111-0368
704-283-1527
kdodd@carolinapest.com

Mr. Ben Johnson
2016-2018
ABC Home & Commercial Services
11936 Barker Cypress Rd
Houston, TX 77433
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Mr. Andrew Klein
2016-2018
Assured Environments
45 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
aklein@aepest.com

Mr. Justin McCauley
2016-2018
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Bryant, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Mr. Stanford Phillips
2015-2018
Northwest Exterminating
830 Kennesaw Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
770-293-2700
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Mr. Scott Steckel
2016-2018
Varment Guard Environmental Services, Inc.
5220 Westerville Road
Columbus, OH 43231
scott.steckel@varmentguard.com

Mr. Alfred Treleven, III
2016-2018
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave., Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Mr. Adam Witt
2015-2017
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-681-1900
awitt@wittpm.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

Mr. Ray Johnson
2016-2017
Past Presidents' Representative
Johnson Pest Control, Inc.
POB 5290
Sevierville, TN 37862
ray@johnsonpestcontrol.com

 

Allied Directors

Mr. Steve Levy
2015-2017
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Boulevard
Madison, WI 53704-2598
608-241-0202
slevy@belllabs.com

Mr. Gary Shapiro
2015-2017
Weisburger Insurance Brokerage
500 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 407
Harrison, NY 10528
800-431-2794
gshapiro@programbrokerage.com

 

Associate Directors

Ms. Faye Golden
2016-2017
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
PO Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602-0669
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Mr. John Meyers
2016-2017
Rentokil North America
1125 Berkshire Blvd.
Reading, PA 19610
john.myers@rentokil.com

 

USFDA Representative

Ms. Karen Furgiuele-Percy
2015-2016
UPFDA Representative
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
Canada
416-931-0597
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com